我们的团队

我们提供专业的投资建议。凭借百余年的丰富经验,我们将确保你能够从行业内最智慧的那群人中获得最佳指导。无论是企业还是个人,都可以放心依赖SGCI。

DS Chang
ABUIABAEGAAguo6s7AUo9cfZtwcwxwE49AE

DS Chang 董事长兼并购事业部执行总裁


DS Chang先生精通法语、英语和普通话,25年前他加入法国某前20强公司,开启了他的职业生涯。后来,他在IT行业成功工作了16年,担任金融专家和长期的公司董事。2013年,DS Chang先生成为某法国金融集团的副董事长,该集团是纽约泛欧交易所(NYSE-Euronext)的上市保荐人。他的客户包括来自全球不同国家的公司。2016年,DS Chang先生自立门户,成立了SGCI金融服务公司,在巴黎、伦敦、法兰克福、香港、北京等地均设有分支机构,提供租赁融资、期限融资、项目融资、投资基金、基金管理、企业重组、公司重组等方面的咨询服务。

Michael Labertew
ABUIABAEGAAgpKi07QUot7TWiQIwywE4-gE

Michael Labertew 法律顾问


Michael Labertew曾就读于爱荷华大学,学习英语和中等教育。取得学士学位后,他在犹他大学S.J.昆尼法学院学习法律。毕业后,Michael一直担任美国和国外企业的法律和业务顾问,

与公司并肩工作,以帮助它们成长,并为未来的扩张制定商业计划。作为律师,他具有处理涉及以下事项的经验:国际、跨境交易、证券、并购、私募/公开发行与融资、一般公司诉讼、白领犯罪、刑事、房地产、非营利、破产和消费者保护。

Michael 创建了自己的律师事务所, Labertew & Associates, LLC.,拥有经验丰富的律师和顾问,协助当地、国内和国际公司进行业务扩张、发展和并购。律所还协助公司从私人公司转变为公开发行证券的公司,最终在证券交易所上市。Labertew&Associates还协助公共证券发行、一般企业专业知识、建议和业务重组,以及商业和刑事辩护诉讼。


David Hesterman(1)
ABUIABAEGAAgpKi07QUot7TWiQIwywE4-gE

David Hesterman IPO事业部高级顾问


Hesterman先生的大部分职业经历是一位业务发展专家。 他在股票市场、私募、可转换债务、公司结构和合规方面拥有丰富的经验和专业知识。他参与了企业发展的许多方面,包括几次反向并购、许多企业资本化和其他企业组织或重组活动。

Hesterman与律师、会计师和投资银行家广泛合作。他的工作、知识体系和重要联盟横跨许多国家和大陆。



Michael Lewison
ABUIABAEGAAgvqW07QUou5D-9gEwyAE4lAI

Michael Lewison 并购业务高级顾问


Michael Lewison在金融界和投资银行业有超过30年的经验。从哥伦比亚大学毕业后,Lewison先生成为贝尔斯登的注册代表,负责管理皮克特银行和萨夫拉银行的外国机构投资者账户,以及国内高净值个人投资者股票投资组合。后来,他成为摩根士丹利(Morgan Stanley)投资副总裁,负责管理股票和债务投资组合的机构和个人投资者账户。他的专业投资和顾问生涯涵盖了公司融资、重组、并购、资本配售、海外上市以及为多个行业的公司提供战略咨询的所有方面。莱维森先生在金融公关和投资者关系方面也很有经验。

Hares Youssef
ABUIABACGAAggpGs7AUo7efqdjC-ATj_AQ

Hares Youssef 并购企业集团高级副总裁兼总裁


Hares Youssef是一位商人和慈善家。他的商业生涯始于冶金等传统行业。在过去的10年里,他一直专注于虚拟货币的开发和IT领域的投资,包括开发社交媒体平台,将原创IT创意转化为面向全球受众的开创性产品。

Hares Youssef是乌克兰许多慈善机构的赞助人,也是联合国教科文组织(Unesco)基金会(education For Children in Demand)赞助的教育倡议的积极支持者。在Hares Youssef的支持下,建立了许多项目,如Hares Youssef男校和Hares Youssef女校。2007年,乌克兰总统尤先科任命他为中东问题特使和政策顾问。


Lucy Liu
ABUIABAEGAAg2ZGs7AUoyJvDmwIwxQE4hAI

Lucy Liu 副总裁兼金融事业部总裁


25年前,Lucy Liu女士加入中国某政府机构的采购部门,开启了她的职业生涯。后来,她开始自行从事国际贸易和咨询业务。她曾担任欧洲前10家公司的顾问,促成这些公司与中国政府达成了许多非常成功的交易。多年来,她在中国政府机构中拥有十分牢靠的人脉,并在全球金融行业建立了诸多联系。2013年,Lucy Liu女士成为SGCI集团旗下一家金融公司的中国区董事,该集团是纽约泛欧交易所(NYSE-Euronext)的上市保荐人。当时,她参与了许多中国国有企业参与的“一带一路”项目,提供金融解决方案。2016年以后,Lucy Liu女士加入SGCI总部出任副总裁一职,负责亚洲业务,专注于中国大陆市场。她为许多大型企业(包括国有企业)的IPO、RTO、筹资、海外并购、投资和融资服务提供咨询服务。

Jacky Chang
ABUIABAEGAAg-rO07QUoj9TDlgUw1gE4mQI

Jacky Chang副总裁兼IPO事业部总裁


20多年前,Jacky Chang先生在台湾五大之一的证券公司工作开启了其职业生涯。后来,他在证券业工作的10年间创下了成功的记录,担任金融分析师和机构投资销售经理。2007年至2016年间,Jacky Chang先生为美、台上市公司从事IPOSPO、筹资、IR等业务。2016年,Jacky Chang先生加入SGCI金融服务公司,出任副总裁一职,负责亚洲市场,并在法兰克福证券交易所(Frankfurt Stock Exchange)和纳斯达克(NASDAQ)成功完成了多个公司IPO项目。Jacky先生精通英语和普通话。


Pierre Grandjean
ABUIABAEGAAg0JOs7AUoqczEKDDCATj2AQ

Pierre Grandjean 投资者关系总监


Pierre先生是一位从事多项工作的法国企业家。他在21岁时创立了其第一个法国服装品牌。凭借其具备的法律和金融分析背景,Pierre先生在过去的5年里一直作为某国际商业银行的投资者关系主管,负责非洲、欧洲和亚洲的公司理财活动。自2017年以来,Pierre先生担任SGCI投资者关系部门的联合领导人,将欧洲和国际投资者聚集在一起。Pierre先生热衷于广交顶级商业人脉,以创造“欧亚”和“欧非共同体”的伙伴关系和并购机会。此外,Pierre先生还是一名葡萄酒爱好者。

Jean Ruffin
ABUIABACGAAg7JSs7AUop92C6gIw0AE4nQI

Jean Ruffin 公共关系总监


Jean Ruffin在位于法国巴黎的Beaux Arts杂志工作了11年,负责与艺术专业人士、博物馆馆长以及艺术品和古董经销商的开发和合作。随后,鲁芬先生成立了一家名为“L'Agence de L'Art”的传播和公关机构。此外,过去两年,他一直担任巴黎双年展的代理顾问。Jean在活动组织、媒体咨询和公共关系方面有着丰富的背景。


Sterling Global Capital Investment
关于我们             公司业务            新闻中心            联系我们 
+(49) 69 274015 966
ADD:Mainzer Landstra?e 50 D-60325 Frankfurt, Germany
E-mail:1993179316@qq.com

We provide expert investment advice. With over 100 years of experience we’ll ensure you’re getting the best guidance from the smartest people in the industry. For businesses and individuals, you can rely on SGCI to deliver.
Our Team
DS Chang
Chairman & President of M&A Business Group (Acting)
ABUIABAEGAAgr6K07QUo4-6KhwIwyAE49AE

Fluent in French, English, and Mandarin, DS Chang started his professional career over 25 years ago working for one of the top 20 firms in France. Later he had a very successful 16 years within the IT industry, acting as a financial specialist and long-term Corporate Director. In 2013, DS Chang became the Vice-Chairman at a French financial group, a listing sponsor for NYSE-Euronext. His clients included companies from different countries across the globe.   In 2016, DS Chang started his own financial services company, SGCI, with bases in Paris, London, Frankfurt, Hong Kong and Beijing, providing consulting services regarding issues such as lease financing, term financing, project financing, investment funds, funds management, corporate restructuring, and company reorganization.

Michael Labertew
General Counsel
ABUIABAEGAAgpKi07QUot7TWiQIwywE4-gE
Michael Labertew attended the University of Iowa and studied English and Secondary Education. After earning his Bachelors Degree, he studied law at the University of Utah’s S.J. Quinney’s College of Law.   Since graduating, Michael has worked as a legal and business consultant for businesses within the United States and abroad. Michael works alongside companies in order to help them grow and to create business plans for future expansion. As an attorney, he has experience working on matters involving; International, Cross-Border Transactions, Securities, M&A, Private and Public Offerings and Financing, General Corporate Litigation, White Collar Crime, Criminal, Real Estate, Non-Profit, Bankruptcy and Consumer Protection.
Michael founded his own law firm, Labertew & Associates, LLC. which has experienced attorneys and advisors that assist local, national and international companies with business expansion, development, and mergers and acquisitions. The firms also assists companies with transforming from private companies to public issuer of securities which ultimately leads to these companies being listed on the stock exchange. Labertew & Associates also assists with public securities offerings, general corporate expertise, advice and business reorganizations, and commercial and criminal defense litigation.
David Hesterman
Senior Advisor of IPO Business
ABUIABAEGAAgpKi07QUot7TWiQIwywE4-gE

David Hesterman has spent most of professional life as a business development specialist. He has extensive experience and expertise in equity markets, private placement, convertible debt, corporate structure and compliance.   He has been associated with many aspects of business development including several reverse mergers, many business capitalizations and other business organization or reorganization events.

Mr. Hesterman has worked extensively with attorneys, accountants and investment bankers. His work, body of knowledge and critical alliances span many countries and continents.


Michael Lewison
Senior Advisor of M&A Business
ABUIABAEGAAg3a_07QUolJiepwYw0gE4iAI

Michael Lewshion has over 30 years of experience within the financial world and investment banking. Upon graduation from Columbia University, Mr. Lewshion became a Registered Representative at Bear Stearns, managing foreign institutional investor accounts for Banque Pictet and Saffra Banque, as well as domestic high net-worth individual investor equity portfolios. Later, he became Vice President of Investments at Morgan Stanley, managing institutional and individual investor accounts for both equity and debt portfolios. His professional investing and advising career has included all aspects of corporate finance, restructuring, M&A, capital placement, foreign listings, and strategic advisory to companies in a broad spectrum of industries. Mr. Lewshion is also experienced in financial public relations and investor relations.

自由容器
Hares Youssef

Senior Vice President & President of M&A Business Group

ABUIABAEGAAgkrG07QUopYqiggMw1gE4lQI

Hares Youssef is a businessman and philanthropist. His business career began in traditional industries such as metallurgy. In the past 10 years, he has been specializing in the development of virtual currency and investments in the IT sector, including the development of social media platforms, turning original IT ideas into groundbreaking products for worldwide audiences.
Hares Youssef is a patron of many charities in Ukraine and is an active supporter of education initiatives under the auspices of the Foundation For Unesco - Education For Children In Need. A variety of projects have been established with the support of Hares Youssef, such as the Hares Youssef Boys School and Hares Youssef Girls School. In 2007 President Viktor Yushchenko of Ukraine appointed him as his envoy and policy adviser for the Middle East.


自由容器
Lucy Liu
Vice President & President of Financing Business Group
ABUIABAEGAAgkrG07QUopYqiggMw1gE4lQI

25 years ago, Lucy Liu started her professional career at a government agency in China and was in charge of the procurement department. Later on, she started her own international trading and consulting business. As a consultant for 10 top companies in Europe, she had been representing these companies to make very successfully deals with the Chinese government. Throughout the years, she has built up a very strong relationship with Chinese government networks, as well as making many connections in the financial industry worldwide. In 2013, Lucy Liu became the director in China for a financial company belonging to the SGCI Group, who was a listing sponsor for NYSE-Euronext. At the time, she worked on projects involving many Chinese state-owned enterprises for the One-Belt & One-Road initiative, providing financial solutions. Since 2016, Lucy Liu has joined SGCI’s HQ as the Vice President responsible for Asia, focusing on the China-Mainland market. She is providing consulting services for IPOs, RTOs, fund raising, overseas mergers and acquisitions, investments and financing services for many large enterprises, including state-owned companies.

Jacky Chang
Vice President & President of IPO Business Group
ABUIABAEGAAg-rO07QUoj9TDlgUw1gE4mQI

Jacky Chang started his professional career over 20 years ago working for one of the top 5 securities company in Taiwan. Later, he had a very successful 10 years within the Securities industry, acting as a financial analyst and sales manager for institutional investments. Between 2007-2016, Jacky Chang engaged in IPO, SPO, fund raising and IR activities for US and Taiwan listed companies. In 2016, Jacky Chang joined the financial services company, SGCI. As Vice President, he is responsible for the Asia market and has successfully completed several company IPOs on the   Frankfurt Stock Exchange and NASDAQ.   Jacky is fluent in English and Mandarin.

Pierre Grandjean
Investor Relations Director
ABUIABAEGAAg47W07QUo3NK2iQMw2gE4kAI

Pierre is a French multi-entrepreneur. He launched his first business, a French clothing brand, at the age of 21. With a background in law and financial analysis, in the past 5 years Pierre has been responsible for corporate finance activities across Africa, Europe and Asia, as head of investor’s relation for an International merchant bank. Since 2017, Pierre co-leads the investor relations department for SGCI, bringing together a pool of European and International investors. Pierre loves to open his top-ranked business network to create « eurasia » and « eurafrica » partnerships and M&A opportunities. Finally, Pierre is a wine-lover.

Jean Ruffin
Public Relations Directo
ABUIABAEGAAg57m07QUopZyKvAUw3wE4rAI

Jean Ruffin has a 11 year professional history of working for Beaux Arts Magazine based in Paris, France, where he was in charge of the development and partnerships with art professionals, museum directors, and art and antique dealers. Mr. Ruffin then founded the communication and PR agency, L'Agence de L'Art. In addition, for the past two years, he has been an acting consultant for La Biennale Paris. Jean has a rich background in event organization, media consultations, and public relations.


Sterling Global Capital Investment
About             Services            News            Contact 
+(49) 69 274015 966
ADD:Mainzer Landstraße 50 D-60325 Frankfurt, Germany
Fax::+(49) 69 274015 111